## NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.01 comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will not sit today i.e on 04.01.2022. Case listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Urgent matters, if any, listed before Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan in court No.12 through V.C.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 04<sup>th</sup> January,2022. High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi

(Sanjeev Kumar Das) Joint Registrar (L&C)